Club Champs - 2016/2017

Here is a list of the winners and runner-ups for the 2016/2017 Pompallier Club Champs.

Prize giving and tournament on the 29th of July 2017!

Winner Runner-Up
Mens Singles Max Havaux Matt Reynolds
Ladies Singles Stacey Chaussoy Emma Brake
Mens Doubles Josh Crozier and Darren Young Max Havaux and Lawrence Herzog
Ladies Doubles Uncontested
Mixed Doubles Trelise Graham and Max Havaux Stacey Chaussoy and Darren Young
Social Mens Singles Yves Trussell Sethu Nagappan
Social Mens Doubles Karl Stol and Yves Trussell Darren Young and Gerald Kember
Social Mixed Doubles Phil McSweeney and Sara McNeish Gerald Kember and Toshiko Shijo
Junior Singles Boys Under 16 Jack Colthart Ben Gurney
Junior Singles Girls Under 14 Isabelle Shepherd Fionnula O’Meri
Junior Singles Girls Under 12 Tayla McDonald Charlotte Adams-Drury
Junior Singles Boys Under 10 Finn Driscoll Fletcher Dickens

Congratulations to all winners and thank you so much to all the competitors for entering. See you in 2018!